CPS Directory

Mary Brown
Director, Community Partnership School
mbrown@yfainc.org | 727-774-6053

Mary directs and coordinates services at the Community Partnership School at Gulfside Elementary. Contact Mary for support in identifying and accessing needed resources.

Michelle Hemphill
School Wellness Coordinator, CPS
chemphill@yfainc.org | 727-774-6053

Michelle coordinates services the school-based health center for Gulfside students and the surrounding community. Contact Michelle for help accessing wellness supports, including emotional, behavioral, medical, and dental services.

Jenessa Moore
Enrichment Coordinator, CPS
jmoore@yfainc.org | 727-774-6052

Jenessa coordinates enrichment opportunities for students at Gulfside. Contact Jenessa for resources to aide student learning and fun activities to keep students engaged at home.

Emma Calcano
Community Services Specialist, Premier Community HealthCare
emcalcano@HCNetwork.org | 352-518-2000 EXT: 5018

Emma supports community members in accessing health/social resources. Emma focuses on community outreach and helping people enroll in Medicaid, SNAP benefits, and social security benefits.

Mary Peralta
Parent & Community Resource Coordinator, CPS
mperalta@yfainc.org | 727-774-6050

Mary provides support to Gulfside families and the surrounding community through helping families access needed services. Contact Mary for assistance in accessing community resources.

Sandra Soares
Community Health Facilitator, BayCare
Sandra.Soares@baycare.org | 401-688-0185

Sandra facilitates community health through mentoring and CHAT groups. Sandra supports students and families in accessing resources for housing, financial support, parenting, mental health, and more.

Patricia Orth
Donation Coordinator, CPS
porth@yfainc.org | 727-774-6083

Patricia assists community members in accessing needed items. These items include food, clothing, hygiene items, school supplies, household items, and more. Contact Patricia with your specific need.

Brie Thompson
YMCA Program Director
bthompson@suncoastymca.org | 727-774-6092

Brie directs before and after school care at Gulfside Elementary. Contact Brie for information regarding childcare and summer programs for elementary-aged students.

Here is a downloadable document with all of the information listed above.